We’ve made some important changes to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. We want you to know what this means for you and your data.

SUPPORT

Our clients dedicated support service is available
from 7:00 Dubai to 18:00 London

support@axsmarine.com

T +44 203 5148 999

Skype: axssupport

ICE ID: axssupport

COMMERCIAL

Comprising of our Sales team developing new business relations & our
Account Management team managing existing client relations.


commercial@axsmarine.com

LONDON
T +44 203 514 8976

SINGAPORE
T +65 6225 3115

SOFIA
T +33 1 76 75 31 67

USA
T +1 203 323 3235

SINGAPORE

Stephen Fletcher

Chief Commercial Officer

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7831

steve.fletcher@axsmarine.com

Alicia Tan

Commercial Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9459 0503

alicia.tan@axsmarine.com

Keston Chia

Senior Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7902

keston.chia@axsmarine.com

Sam Goh

Senior Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7965

sam.goh@axsmarine.com

Dinh Phan

Senior Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7743

dinh.phan@axsmarine.com

Clara Goh

Account Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7853

clara.goh@axsmarine.com

Ruta Kyguolyte

Account Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7936

ruta.kyguolyte@axsmarine.com

Rachel Ang

Account Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7947

rachel.ang@axsmarine.com

LONDON

Thomas Matellini

VP Sales Dry Bulk

T: +44 (0)20 3514 9063

M: +44 (0)787 247 0090

thomas.matellini@axsmarine.com

Alexander Manolis

Senior Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 203 318 2527

M: +44 (0) 7850 740 874

alexander.manolis@axsmarine.com

Andrew Cornish

Account Manager

T: +44 (0)20 3318 2816

M: +44 (0)7715 905820

andrew.cornish@axsmarine.com

SOFIA

Andrey Tzekov

VP Customer Success

T: +33 176 753 167

M: +359 882 24 20 15

andrey.tzekov@axsmarine.com

Petar Dzhindzhev

Senior Sales Manager

T: +44 203 3182 296

M: +359 886 54 84 85

petar.dzhindzhev@axsmarine.com

Elizabeta Marinova

Account Manager

T: +44 20 3318 3117

M: +359 882 92 86 16

elizabeta.marinova@axsmarine.com

Kristian Bachvarov

Account Manager

T: +44 203 3184 285

M: +359 882 83 89 23

kristian.bachvarov@axsmarine.com

Teodora Atanasova

Account Manager

T: +44 20 3743 2391

M: +359 882 580 178

teodora.atanasova@axsmarine.com

STAMFORD

Phillip Sissener

Sales Director

T: +1 203 323 3233

M: +1 203 524 0017

phillip.sissener@axsmarine.com

Matias Sich

Account Manager

T: +44 (20) 708 12 727

M: +1 203 524 6275

matias.sich@axsmarine.com

Offices

SINGAPORE

8 Eu Tong Sen Street
#20 - 99 The Central
Singapore 059818

T +65 6225 3115

LONDON

15 Westferry Circus
London E14 4HD
United-Kingdom

T +44 20 35 14 89 76

SOFIA

128 Rakovski Street
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria

T +33 1 76 75 31 67

PARIS

16 place de l’Iris
Tour CB21
92040 Paris La Défense Cedex
France

T +33 1 76 75 31 62

STAMFORD

850 Canal Street
3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
USA

T +1 203 323 3235