SUPPORT

Our clients dedicated support service is available
from 5am CET to 7pm CET.

support@axsmarine.com

T +44 203 5148 999

Skype: axssupport

ICE ID: axssupport

COMMERCIAL

Comprising of our Sales team developing new business relations & our
Account Management team managing existing client relations.


commercial@axsmarine.com

LONDON
T +44 203 514 8976

SINGAPORE
T +65 6225 3115

SOFIA
T +33 1 76 75 31 67

USA
T +1 203 323 3235

SINGAPORE
Stephen-Fletcher

Stephen Fletcher

Chief Commercial Officer

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7831

steve.fletcher@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Keston Chia

Sales Director Liner Shipping ASPAC & Middle East

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7902

keston.chia@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Sam Goh

Sales Manager Drybulk & Tanker - Far East

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7965

sam.goh@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Ruta Kyguolyte

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker - South East Asia & Oceania

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7936

ruta.kyguolyte@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Rachel Ang

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7947

rachel.ang@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Jay Kumar

Sales Manager Drybulk & Tanker - South East Asia & Oceania

T: +65 6225 3115‬

M: +65 9181 7952‬

jay.kumar@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Lovelle-chua-account-manager

Lovelle Chua

Account Manager

T: +65 6225 3115‬

M: +65 8183 9878

lovelle.chua@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Jacky-Lam-account-manager

Jacky Lam

Account Manager

T: +65 6225 3115‬

M: +65 9181 7743

jacky.lam@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
DUBAI

Dinh Phan

Sales Director Drybulk & Tanker - Middle East & Indian Sub continent

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9181 7743

dinh.phan@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Ahana-Antony-account manager

Ahana Antony

Account Manager

T: +65 601 675 73

M: +971 52 376 9132

ahana.antony@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
LONDON
Thomas-Matellini

Thomas Matellini

VP Sales DryBulk & Tanker

T: +44 (0)20 3514 9063

M: +44 (0)787 247 0090

thomas.matellini@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Alexander-Manolis

Alexander Manolis

Business Development Director Dry Bulk & Tanker Med/Eastern Europe/Balkans

T: +44 (0) 203 318 2527

M: +44 (0) 7850 740 874

alexander.manolis@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Oliver Hale

Senior Commercial Manager

T: +44 20 3923 9992

M: +44 7765 274225

oliver.hale@axsmarine.com

Andrew-Cornish

Andrew Cornish

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker - UK, Switzerland and Beneluxe

T: +44 (0)20 3318 2816

M: +44 (0)7715 905820

andrew.cornish@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Oliver Chaplin

Sales Executive

T: +44 (0)20 7190 9097

M: +44 (0)75 5490 8479

oliver.chaplin@axsmarine.com

HAMBURG

Ole Kuehl

Account Manager Liner Shipping - Europe and Africa

T: +49 (0)40 808 13096

M: +49(0)171 273 1476

ole.kuehl@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
SOFIA
Andrey-Tzekov

Andrey Tzekov

VP Customer Success

T: +33 176 753 167

M: +359 882 24 20 15

andrey.tzekov@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Petar-Dzhindzhev

Petar Dzhindzhev

VP Sales Liner Shipping

T: +44 203 3182 296

M: +359 886 54 84 85

petar.dzhindzhev@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Elizabeta-Marinova

Elizabeta Marinova

Commercial Project Manager

T: +44 20 3318 3117

M: +359 882 92 86 16

elizabeta.marinova@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Kristian-Bachvarov

Kristian Bachvarov

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker - South East Europe & Africa

T: +44 203 3184 285

M: +359 882 83 89 23

kristian.bachvarov@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Teodora-Atanasova

Teodora Atanasova

Account Management Team Lead

T: +44 20 3743 2391

M: +359 882 580 178

teodora.atanasova@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
STAMFORD
Phillip-Sissener

Phillip Sissener

Sales Director Drybulk & Tanker - Americas

M: +1 203 524 0017

phillip.sissener@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card
Matias-Sich

Matias Sich

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker - Americas

M: +1 203 524 6475

matias.sich@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Blake George

Sales Account Manager Liner Shipping - Americas

M: +1 832 840 4472

Blake.George@axsmarine.com

contact's virtual card

Offices

SINGAPORE

8 Eu Tong Sen Street #20 - 99 The Central Singapore 059818

T +65 6225 3115

LONDON

15 Westferry Circus London E14 4HD United-Kingdom

T +44 20 35 14 89 76

SOFIA

128 Rakovski Street 1000 Sofia Bulgaria

T +33 1 76 75 31 67

PARIS

16 place de l’Iris Tour CB21 92040 Paris La Défense Cedex France

T +33 1 76 75 31 62

STAMFORD

850 Canal Street 3rd Floor Stamford, CT 06902 USA

T +1 203 323 3235

HAMBURG

Neuer Wall 52 20354 Hamburg Germany

T +49 40 808 13096