We’ve made some important changes to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. We want you to know what this means for you and your data.

Contacting us has never been easier

Contacting us has never been easier

Contacting us has never been easier

    Benefit from our complimentary customer support.

    A live conversation is worth a thousand hours browsing written explanations. Which is why we stay close to you and we’re always here to assist.

    Want to report an issue?
    Ask a question?
    Or simply searching for further information?

    Phone: +44 203 5148 999

    Skype & ICE ID: axssupport

    Email: axssupport@axsmarine.com

axsmarine-teams

    Wondering how to streamline your work?

  • Our helpful sales team is spread around the world to quickly handle your requests.
  • Want to see our platform in action?

  • Find us at commercial@axsmarine.com  and make your requests. Our helpful sales team will run personalized demos and show you our product  business value. We are here to respond to all your inquiries!  
  • Already a user аnd want to further explore advanced insights?

  • Go straight to your dedicated Account Manager team members for tailored complementary training sessions. Gain that solid foundation to maximize the value of our software for your needs.

Let's talk

Find a team member most convenient for your location or time zone and contact them directly

Asia
Steve-Fletcher-cco

Steve Fletcher

Chief Commercial Officer

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7831

steve.fletcher@axsmarine.com

Keston-Chia-Sales-Director-Liner-Shipping

Keston Chia

Sales Director Liner Shipping

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7902

keston.chia@axsmarine.com

Sam-Goh-Sales-Director-Drybulk-Tanker

Sam Goh

Sales Director Drybulk & Tanker

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7965

sam.goh@axsmarine.com

Rachel-Ang-Account-Manager-Drybulk-Tanker

Rachel Ang

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7947

rachel.ang@axsmarine.com

Ruta-Kyguolyte-account-manager-drybulk-tanker

Ruta Kyguolyte

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7936

ruta.kyguolyte@axsmarine.com

Jay-Kumar-Sales-Manager-Drybulk-Tanker

Jay Kumar

Senior Sales Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7952

jay.kumar@axsmarine.com

Lovelle-Chua-account-manager-drybulk-tanker

Lovelle Chua

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Singapore

M: +65 8183 9878

lovelle.chua@axsmarine.com

Jacky-Lam-account-manager-liner-shipping

Jacky Lam

Account Manager Liner Shipping

Singapore

M: +65 9181 7743

jacky.lam@axsmarine.com

Middle East
Dinh-Phan-Sales-Director-Drybulk-Tanker

Dinh Phan

Sales Director Drybulk & Tanker

Dubai

M: +971 56 565 5706

dinh.phan@axsmarine.com

Ahana-Antony-account-manager-drybulk-tanker

Ahana Antony

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Dubai

M: +971 52 376 9132

ahana.antony@axsmarine.com

Europe
Thomas-Matellini-VP-Sales-Drybulk-Tanker

Thomas Matellini

VP Sales Drybulk & Tanker

London

T: +44 787 247 0090

M: +44 787 247 0090

thomas.matellini@axsmarine.com

Alexander-Manolis-Business-Development-Director-Drybulk-Tanker

Alexander Manolis

Business Development Director Drybulk & Tanker

Athens

M: +30 6970 92 4140

alexander.manolis@axsmarine.com

Oliver-Hale-Commercial-Manager

Oliver Hale

Senior Commercial Manager

London

T: +44 787 247 0090

M: +44 7557 004 806

oliver.hale@axsmarine.com

Andre-Cornish-Account-Manager-Drybulk-Tanker

Andrew Cornish

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

London

M: +44 7715 905820

andrew.cornish@axsmarine.com

Oliver-Chaplin-Sales-Executive-Drybulk-Tanker

Oliver Chaplin

Sales Executive Drybulk & Tanker

London

T: +44 787 247 0090

M: +44 75 5490 8479

oliver.chaplin@axsmarine.com

Ole-Kuehl-Account-Manager-Liner-Shipping

Ole Kuehl

Account Manager Liner Shipping

Hamburg

M: +49 40 8081 3096

ole.kuehl@axsmarine.com

Andrey-Tzekov-VP-Customer-Success

Andrey Tzekov

VP Customer Success

Sofia

M: +359 882 24 20 15

andrey.tzekov@axsmarine.com

Petar Dzhindzhev

VP Sales Liner Shipping

Sofia

M: +359 886 54 84 85

petar.dzhindzhev@axsmarine.com

Elizabeta Marinova

Commercial Project Manager

Sofia

M: +359 882 92 86 16

elizabeta.marinova@axsmarine.com

Kristian Bachvarov

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Varna

M: +359 882 83 89 23

kristian.bachvarov@axsmarine.com

Teodora Atanasova

Account Management Team Lead

Sofia

M: +44 20 3743 2391

teodora.atanasova@axsmarine.com

Americas
Matias-Sich-Account-Manager-Drybulk-Tanker

Matias Sich

Account Manager Drybulk & Tanker

Houston

M: +1 203 524 6475

matias.sich@axsmarine.com

blake-george-Sales-Account-Manager-Liner-Shipping

Blake George

Sales Account Manager Liner Shipping

Houston

M: +1 832 840 4472

blake.george@axsmarine.com

Sofia Rodriguez

Account Manager Liner Shipping

Houston

M: +1 832 206 2207

sofia.rodriguez@axsmarine.com

search provided by Store Locator Plus®
Enter an address or zip code and click the find locations button.