We’ve made some important changes to our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. We want you to know what this means for you and your data.

Always in touch

Support

Our clients dedicated support service is available
from 8:00 Singapore to 18:00 London

support@axsmarine.com

T +44 203 5148 999

Skype: axssupport

ICE ID: axssupport

Sales

Developing new businesses and managing existing
client relations are our Sales Teams' priorities


commercial@axsmarine.com

LONDON
T +44 203 514 8976

SINGAPORE
T +65 6225 3115

SOFIA
T +44 203 5148 999

USA
T +1 203 323 3235

Singapore

Stephen Fletcher

Commercial Director

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9238 7721

steve.fletcher@axsmarine.com

Keston Chia

Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9832 9897

keston.chia@axsmarine.com

Sam Goh

Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9798 8865

sam.goh@axsmarine.com

Dinh PHAN

Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 8121 8117

dinh.phan@axsmarine.com

Clara Goh

Customer Success Executive

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9649 1307

clara.goh@axsmarine.com

Alicia Tan

Customer Success Executive

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9459 0503

alicia.tan@axsmarine.com

London

Thomas Matellini

Sales Director

T: +44 (0)20 3514 9063

M: +44 (0)787 247 0090

thomas.matellini@axsmarine.com

Stavros Vavasis

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 203 514 9041

M: +44 (0) 7715 905 820

stavros.vavasis@axsmarine.com

Alistair McConnachie

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 203 514 8998

M: +44 (0) 7554 908 479

alistair.mcconnachie@axsmarine.com

Alexander Manolis

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 203 318 2527

M: +44 (0) 7850 740 874

alexander.manolis@axsmarine.com

Daniella Guimaraes

Customer Success Executive

T: +44 (0) 203 318 2747

M: +44 (0) 7880 358 326

daniella.guimaraes@axsmarine.com

Sofia

Andrey Tzekov

Sales Director

T: +33 176 753 167

M: +359 882 24 20 15

andrey.tzekov@axsmarine.com

Martin Galabov

Sales Manager

T: +33 176 753 118

M: +359 882 66 74 94

martin.galabov@axsmarine.com

Petar Dzhindzhev

Sales Manager

T: +44 203 3182 296

M: +359 886 54 84 85

petar.dzhindzhev@axsmarine.com

Anton Raychev

Sales Manager

T: +44 20 3514 8999

M: +359 884 17 63 21

anton.raychev@axsmarine.com

Petyo Nguen

Customer Success Executive

T: +44 203 3182 297

M: +359 882 65 21 25

petyo.nguen@axsmarine.com

Kristian Bachvarov

Customer Success Executive

T: +44 203 3184 285

M: +359 882 83 89 23

kristian.bachvarov@axsmarine.com

Deyan Petkov

Customer Success Executive

T: +44 20 3318 2816

M: +359 884 02 60 92

deyan.petkov@axsmarine.com

Elizabeta Marinova

Customer Success Executive

T: +44 20 3318 3117

M: +359 882 92 86 16

elizabeta.marinova@axsmarine.com

Stamford

Phillip Sissener

Sales Director

T: +1 203 323 3233

M: +1 203 524 0017

phillip.sissener@axsmarine.com

George Tzanakis

Sales Manager

T: +1 203 323 3235

M: +1 203 524 6475

george.tzanakis@axsmarine.com

Offices

Singapore

8 Eu Tong Sen Street
#20 - 99 The Central
Singapore 059818

T +65 6225 3115

London

Salisbury House
Room 276
London Wall
London EC2M 5QQ
UK

T +44 20 35 14 89 76

SOFIA

128 Rakovski Street
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria

T +44 203 5148 999

Paris

11 Bd. Jean Mermoz
92200 Neuilly sur Seine
France

T +33 1 76 75 31 60

STAMFORD

850 Canal Street
3rd Floor
Stamford, CT 06902
USA

T +1 203 323 3235