Always in touch

Support

Our clients dedicated support service is available
from 8:00 Singapore to 18:00 London

support@axsmarine.com

T +44 203 5148 999

Skype: axssupport

ICE ID: axssupport

Sales

Developing new businesses and managing existing
client relations are our Sales Teams' priorities


commercial@axsmarine.com

LONDON
T +44 203 514 8976

SINGAPORE
T +65 6225 3115

SOFIA
T +44 203 5148 999

Singapore

Stephen Fletcher

Commercial Director

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9238 7721

steve.fletcher@axsmarine.com

Keston Chia

Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9832 9897

keston.chia@axsmarine.com

Dinh PHAN

Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 8121 8117

dinh.phan@axsmarine.com

Sam Goh

Sales Manager

T: +65 6225 3115

M: +65 9798 8865

sam.goh@axsmarine.com

London

Thomas Matellini

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0)20 3514 9063

M: +44 (0)787 247 0090

thomas.matellini@axsmarine.com

Stavros Vavasis

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 203 514 9041

M: +44 (0) 7715 905 820

stavros.vavasis@axsmarine.com

Alistair McConnachie

Sales Manager

T: +44 (0) 203 514 8998

M: +44 (0) 7554 908 479

alistair.mcconnachie@axsmarine.com

Sofia

Martin Galabov

Sales Manager

T: +33 176 753 118

M: +359 882 66 74 94

martin.galabov@axsmarine.com

Andrey Tzekov

Sales Manager

T: +33 176 753 167

M: +359 882 24 20 15

andrey.tzekov@axsmarine.com

Offices

Singapore

8 Eu Tong Sen Street
#20 - 99 The Central
059818 Singapore

T +65 6225 3115

London

Salisbury House Room 276
London Wall
EC2M 5QQ London, UK

T +44 20 35 14 89 76

SOFIA

128 Rakovski Street
1000 Sofia
Bulgaria

T +44 203 5148 999

Paris

11 Bd. Jean Mermoz
92200 Neuilly sur Seine
France

T +33 1 76 75 31 60